Another Wacky Problem

Since I have switched to WordPress commenting has been different in some places.  However, on a few of my favorite blogs I haven’t been able to leave any comments.  The buttons don’t seem to be working.  Mr. Sexy can’t comment either from his work computer.  I have tried logging out of WP then logging back in.  Refreshing pages.  Leaving the site alone then returning hoping for a magical fix.

Any ideas on what the problem is?  Below are two blogs that I’m having trouble with and they have the same comment form.

Time Out For Mom

Tales of a Pee Dee Mama

Side note: I feel silly about my wacky problems.

6 thoughts on “Another Wacky Problem

  1. One of the reasons I quit my WordPress blog was due to the inability to easily comment on other blogs. I wish I had an answer for you but I don’t. I do want to look into those two blogs a little further however. They looked interesting.

    Like

  2. Hmm. I’m not sure why you aren’t able to comment over at Pee Dee Mama. Have you tried logging in via Intense Debate instead of Word Press? (I have no idea if that will work, but it’s a thought. LOL)

    Like

  3. well I feel seriously wacky for causing such disruption!! it’s so unacceptable!
    I’ll have to research some of this and see if I can find an answer. A couple of weeks ago, I couldn’t even reply to comments and I just logged out and back in…. so I don’t know what else.
    I am so sad about this.. 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

