My 3-Day Vaca

If money were no factor, and I had a three-day vacation to plan…. hmmmm…..

I wouldn’t be camping that’s for sure!

And do the kids have to come?  I vote they don’t….

With that said:

Leavenworth, Washington is my choice.  With just me and Mr. Sexy.

Leavenworth is only about a 4-hour drive from home.  I really don’t know much about it except it’s cute, quaint and beautiful.  They are busy with tourists all year.  
It’s also romantic. 
How do I know this? 
Let’s just say I need to recreate some memories with Mr. Sexy. 
While Mr. Sexy helped plan my first trip to Leavenworth, he wasn’t the boy who took me.  Nope.  That was the guy I dated before him.  The guy who actually introduced me to Mr. Sexy.
So now I know that Leavenworth is incredibly romantic – I even know where I want to stay.  
Maybe we can go for our three-year anniversary (July 23)?  Oh yeah, I almost forgot – not.  We will be about to move!   Yeah! 

Linking up with Les at Time Out For Mom.

4 thoughts on “My 3-Day Vaca

  1. It's beautiful!
    I would so go there with Left Brain.
    (but let's face it, we are more likely to be camping.)
    I think a romantic rendez vous is a great idea. Our 11th anniversary is this summer, so I got some time to plan!

    Like

Leave a Reply

